Service

Support that

gives security

Simply more service

Service from Schirmer

We want you to be satisfied with Schirmer, and our service promise is quite simple: We are there when you need us! You will definitely get fast and competent service from Schirmer! Our service team performs commissioning, maintenance work and repairs. In addition, we plan and realise retrofitting measures to adapt your machines to changed production requirements. And that’s not all: We also train your employees and deliver standard original spare parts by mail, forwarding agencies or express courier services.

By call service

Telephone:
+49 5246 9213 99

 

You can reach our service hotline on working days from 7.00 to 16.30 and, in urgent cases, until 20.00.

Schirmer is there for you

Schirmer does business internationally in order to support you at your production location by providing customer-specific services. To arrange for support, first contact us by telephone and describe your issue to us. Our Schirmer service partners will get to work so everything runs smoothly on your premises. We look forward to hearing from you.

Schulungszentrum

Are you already familiar with our demonstration and training centre?

 

We have established a demonstration and training centre at our location in Verl, where we present our machines and our current innovations to you on site. Come visit us and get an impression of Schirmer. 

Request an appointment now

Giving your employees professional training minimises downtimes and optimises value creation. Bring your team up to speed and use your profile processing lines more effectively: Training courses from Schirmer made it very easy! They can be held either on your premises or in our training centres at our location in Verl. You can look forward to practice-oriented training courses relating to mechanics, electronics, software, maintenance and security.

Calling our service department

Telephone:
+49 5246 9213 99

 

You can reach our service hotline on working days from 7.00 to 16.30 and, in urgent cases, until 20.00. 

Retrofit

Ready for

tomorrow!

Conversions and retrofit

Schirmer optimises and modernises

Schirmer machines and modules make customised profile processing solutions possible. Since these solutions are custom planned and implemented, we can adapt, optimise and modernise their technology at any time! They are fit for the future because they are modular – guaranteed. Simply Schirmer.

Original Spare parts

Original

spare parts

Most of them are available straight from the warehouse or manufactured by Schirmer just for you.

Alois Brand
Alois Brand

Spare Parts

Telephone: +49 (0) 5246 9213 40

Schedule a return call
Michael Müller
Michael Müller

Spare Parts

Telephone: +49 (0) 5246 9213 34

Schedule a return call

Information and brochures on Schirmer in your language

Find out what Schirmer is made of: Our brochures in your native language provide information on technical details and how we develop profile processing centres that optimally suit your requirements.

Download now

Show cookie popup

Service

Support, der

Sicherheit gibt

Einfach mehr Service

Service von Schirmer

Wir möchten, dass Sie mit Schirmer zufrieden sind und unser Serviceversprechen ist einfach: 
Wir sind da, wenn Sie uns brauchen! Schneller und kompetenter Service ist einfach Schirmer! Unser Serviceteam nimmt Inbetriebnahmen vor, leistet Wartungsarbeiten und Reparaturen. Darüber hinaus planen und realisieren wir Retrofit-Maßnahmen zur Anpassung Ihrer Maschinen auf veränderte Produktionsanforderungen. Doch damit nicht genug: Zugleich übernehmen wir die Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter und liefern Standard-Original-Ersatzteile per Post, Spedition oder per Express-Kurierdienst.

Bei Anruf Service

Telefon:
+49 (0) 5246 9213 99

 

Unsere Service-Hotline erreichen Sie werktags in der Zeit von 7:00 bis 16.30 Uhr, in dringenden Fällen bis 20:00 Uhr.

Schirmer ist für Sie da

Schirmer ist international aufgestellt, um Sie an Ihrem Produktionsstandort mit kundenspezifischen Serviceleistungen zu unterstützen. Nehmen Sie dafür zunächst telefonisch Kontakt auf, schildern Sie uns Ihr Anliegen und unsere Schirmer-Servicepartner gehen ans Werk, damit es bei Ihnen läuft. Wir freuen uns auf das Gespräch mit Ihnen.

Schulungszentrum

Kennen Sie schon unser Vorführ- und Schulungszentrum?

 

An unserem Standort Verl haben wir ein Vorführ- und Schulungszentrum eingerichtet. Vor Ort präsentieren wir Ihnen unsere Maschinen und aktuelle Innovationen. Besuchen Sie uns doch mal und machen Sie sich ein Bild von Schirmer.

Jetzt Termin anfragen

Die professionelle Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter minimiert Stillstandszeiten und optimiert die Wertschöpfung. Bringen Sie Ihr Team auf den neuesten Stand und nutzen Sie Ihre Profilbearbeitungslinien effektiver: Mit Schulungen von Schirmer geht das ganz einfach! Entweder bei Ihnen vor Ort oder in unserem Schulungszentrum an unserem Standort in Verl. Freuen Sie sich auf praxisorientierte Schulungen rund um Mechanik, Elektronik, Software, Wartung und Sicherheit.

Bei Anruf Service

Telefon:
+49 (0) 5246 9213 99

 

Unsere Service-Hotline erreichen Sie werktags in der Zeit von 7:00 bis 16.30 Uhr, in dringenden Fällen bis 20:00 Uhr.

Retrofit

Bereit für

morgen!

Umbauten und Retrofit

Schirmer optimiert und modernisiert

Schirmer Maschinen und Module ermöglichen kundenindividuelle Lösungen für die Profilbearbeitung. Maßgeschneidert geplant und realisiert können wir sie jederzeit technisch verändern, optimieren und modernisieren! Ganz sicher zukunftsfest, weil modular. 
Ganz einfach Schirmer.

Original-Ersatzteile

Original-

Ersatzteile

Größtenteils direkt ab Lager verfügbar oder 
individuell von Schirmer für Sie angefertigt.

Alois Brand
Alois Brand

Ansprechpartner Ersatzteile

Telefon: +49 (0) 5246 9213 40

Rückruf vereinbaren
Michael Müller
Michael Müller

Ansprechpartner Ersatzteile

Telefon: +49 (0) 5246 9213 34

Rückruf vereinbaren

Schirmer Informationen und Broschüren in Ihrer Sprache

Verstehen, was Schirmer ausmacht: Unsere Broschüren in Ihrer Muttersprache geben Auskunft über technische Details und die Art und Weise, wie wir Profilbearbeitungszentren entwickeln, die optimal zu Ihren Anforderungen passen.

Jetzt downloaden

Cookie-Popup anzeigen